365 Tickets USA Review 2019: Is It Legit, Safe or a Scam?

Get 15% Off Your Order
Get 15% Off Your Order

65 Tickets USA Review 2019: Is It Legit, Safe or a Scam?" width="840" height="428" srcset="https://q3zr99jp9zfjo0cb-zippykid.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Screen-Shot-2017-04-01-at-8.21.47-PM-1024x522.png 1024w , https://q3zr99jp9zfjo0cb-zippykid.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Screen-Shot-2017-04-01-at-8.21.47-PM-300x153.png 300w , https://q3zr99jp9zfjo0cb-zippykid.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Screen-Shot-2017-04-01-at-8.21.47-PM-767x391.png 767w , https://q3zr99jp9zfjo0cb-zippykid.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Screen-Shot-2017-04-01-at-8.21.47-PM-788x401.png 788w , https://q3zr99jp9zfjo0cb-zippykid.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Screen-Shot-2017-04-01-at-8.21.47-PM.png 1411w " sizes="(max-width: 840px) 100vw, 840px" />

Quick Summary:

365 Tickets USA is a reputable ticketing company for purchasing advance tickets to tourist attractions in the United States. 365 Tickets is headquartered in the United Kingdom but it launched a U.S. subsidiary in mid 2015 to expand its offering. Since the company was founded in 1997, it has sold more than 3 million tickets.

Is It Risky to Purchase From 365 Tickets?

365 Tickets is not a scam and is a safe, reliable source of tickets. 365 Tickets guarantees all of its purchases and never sells tickets above the box office face value (not including service fees).

The company boasts of a 4.69/5 average rating on the UK review website, reviews.co.uk.

We have also read a couple hundred different reviews of 365 Tickets across various websites and the feedback around customer service, reliability and trust is consistently positive. Our confidence in safe buying experiences through 365 Tickets is extremely high.

Our Recommendation:

After reading hundreds of reviews and testing out 365 Tickets ourselves, we recommend 365 Tickets as a safe and reliable site to buy tickets from. From all of the information that we've gathered, there aren't any reasons to be concerned if you're making a purchase from this site.

Final Thoughts:

If you still have concerns after reading our review, we recommend reading the About Us page on 365's website.

Leave Your Review Below!

Leave a reply

*